Press "Enter" to skip to content

Posts tagged as “Revere Police Log”

Revere Police Log

REVERE POLICE LOG   Wednesday, June 6   Esther Joseph, 42, of Cambridge, Mass., was charged with two counts of assault & battery with a…

Revere Police Log

REVERE ARRESTS   Monday, June 4   Cynthia A. Machado, 32, of Peabody, was charged with operating under the influence of liquor, with negligent operation…

Revere Police Log

Revere Police Log   Monday, May 21 Natasha Graves, 47, of Dorchester, Mass., was charged with shoplifting by asportation. Robert J. Casinnel, Jr., 42, of…

Revere Police Log

REVERE POLICE ARRESTS   Monday, May 14   Allen F. Brown, 54, of 1219 North Shore Rd., Revere, was charged with strangulation or suffocation. Marlene…

Revere Police Log

Revere Arrests   Monday, May 7   Kimberly Denisse Rivas-Castillo, 20, of 280 Malden St., Revere, was charged with malicious destruction of property over $250.…

Revere Police Log

REVERE POLICE LOG   Monday, April 30   Dhiego DaSilva Ferreira, 30, of Dorchester, Mass., was charged with unlicensed operation of a motor vehicle.  …

Revere Police Log

REVERE POLICE ARRESTS   Monday, April 23   Victor A. Galdamez, 24, of 128 Maple St., Lynn, was charged with an arrest warrant. Michael M.…

Revere Police Log

REVERE ARRESTS   Tuesday, April 17   Augustine Vega, 50, of 26 Holyoke St., Lynn, was charged with shoplifting $100+ by concealing merchandise.   Wednesday,…

Revere Police Log

REVERE ARRESTS   Monday, April 9 Jhon W. Herrera, 41, of 35 Eutaw St., East Boston, was charged with assault & battery with a dangerous…

Revere Police Log

REVERE POLICE ARRESTS LOG   Tuesday, March 27   Wilfredo Ibanez, 40, of 46 Oliver St., Everett, was charged with unregistered motor vehicle, with uninsured…