Press "Enter" to skip to content

Posts tagged as “Revere Police Log”

Revere Police Log

REVERE POLICE LOG   Monday, July 30   Jaysson Ramirez, 34, of 121 Maverick St., Chelsea will be summonsed to court for unlicensed operation of…

Revere Police Log

REVERE POLICE LOG   Monday, July 23 Juan Jose Delcid-Sosa, 30, of 377 Broadway, Revere, will be summonsed to court for unlicensed operation of a…

Revere Police Log

REVERE POLICE LOG   Tuesday, July 17 Gabriel William Baldon-Bossanell, 23, of Peabody, will be summonsed to court for unlicensed operation of a motor vehicle.…

Revere Police Log

REVERE POLICE LOG   Monday, July 9   Joseph P. Spataro, 46, of 83 Vane St., Revere, was charged with assault with a dangerous weapon.…

Revere Police Log

REVERE ARREST LOG   Monday, July 2   Charles J. Dalton, 55, homeless/Boston, was charged with an arrest warrant. Douglas E. Fey, 37, of Roslindale,…

Revere Police Log

REVERE POLICE ARRESTS LOG   Wednesday, June 27   Melanie A. Falagan, 48, of 56 Francis St., Revere, was charged with an arrest warrant. Joshua…

Revere Police Log

REVERE ARREST LOG   Wednesday, June 20   Michael J. Seniti, 27, of 59 Cooledge St., Revere, was charged with breaking & entering in the…

Revere Police Log

REVERE POLICE LOG   Thursday, June 14   Christopher Corrado, 33, of Tewksbury, Mass., was charged with larceny by check over $250. Tyler Pottle, 26,…

Revere Police Log

REVERE POLICE LOG   Wednesday, June 6   Esther Joseph, 42, of Cambridge, Mass., was charged with two counts of assault & battery with a…

Revere Police Log

REVERE ARRESTS   Monday, June 4   Cynthia A. Machado, 32, of Peabody, was charged with operating under the influence of liquor, with negligent operation…