en English
en Englishes Spanishpt Portuguesear Arabicht Haitian Creolezh-TW Chinese (Traditional)


Your Local Online News Source for Over 3 Decades

Everett Little Blue Jays Crowned Minor League Champs

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The Everett Little League Blue Jays of the Minor League were recently crowned 2024 Champions. Shown displaying the Championship trophy, are shown in no particular order; Matthew Perdomo, Landen Goggins, Richard Carapellucci, Giovanni Blatt, Logan Goggins, Owen Wu, (shown head behind the trophy), Jimmy McLaughlin, Marco Kotsiopoulos, Giovanni (GiGi) Abreu, and Gioanni (Lil’ G) Abreu. The Coaches are; Rich Carapellucci (Assistant Coach), Kevin Blatt (Head Coach), Billy Kotsiopoulos (Assistant Coach), and Gio Abreu (Assistant Coach).  Missing from the photo are, Nicholas De Souza and Holyver Senat.  (Courtesy photo)

Contact Advocate Newspapers