en English
en Englishes Spanishpt Portuguesear Arabicht Haitian Creolezh-TW Chinese (Traditional)


Your Local Online News Source for Over 3 Decades

Saugonians named to Dean’s List at UMass Amherst

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

  AMHERST – The following Saugus residents were named to the Dean’s List at the University of Massachusetts Amherst for the 2021 fall semester: Charlene Joyce Mara Anglo, Serena Marie Cacciola, Jaleen Rose Cornejo, Jennifer Grace Costa, Christopher John Denovellis, Ronald DiBiasio, Jr., Christopher Todd Fioravanti, Shaylin Elisabeth Groark, Jhoom S. Jain, Josh Jain, Bryant Chi Lam, Jenna Susan Linehan, Andrew Ryan Mann, Karl Paul Moise, Dorothy-Jean E. Munafo, Anamaria Omeraj, Nicole C. Orent, Vi Nhat Pham, Alex Matthew Ricciardelli, Kayla Michelle Riera, Katarina Samardzic, Sophia Kay Struzziero, Samantha J. Szczesny, Favio Vreka, Haoxi Wang and Caitlin Debra Wright. To be eligible for the Dean’s List, students must receive a 3.5 grade point average or higher.

Contact Advocate Newspapers